top of page

CALIFORNIA

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Fresno / Fresno County / The Finish Line, Inc.
2636 N Larkin Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
559-291-0631
Scott Dickerson
scott.dickerson@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Hayward / Alameda County / The Finish Line, Inc.
31625 Hayman St
Hayward, CA 94544

510-429-8877
Iyally Rios
Iyally.Rios@LWSupply.com


Joe Gudino
Joseph.gudino@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Inglewood / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
900 W Florence Ave
Inglewood, CA 90301
424-414-5318
Luis Torres
luis.torres@lwsupply.com


Jose Valadez
Jose.Valadez@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Orange / Orange County / Lanton Associates, LLC
240 W Fletcher Ave
Orange, CA 92865
714-637-3450
Stephanie Regalado
stephanie.regalado@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Pico Rivera / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
7330 Crider Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
562-949-0981
Maribel Almaraz
Maribel.Almaraz@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Redlands / San Bernardino County / Lanton Associates, LLC
616 Iowa St
Redlands, CA 92373
909-307-2300
Victor Hernandez
Victor.hernandez2@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Diego / San Diego County / Grant + Associates, Inc.
7750 Convoy Ct
San Diego, CA 92111
858-627-0811
Angel Estrada
angel.estrada@lwsupply.com


Michael Barragan
michael.barragan@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Francisco / San Francisco County / The Finish Line, Inc.
3600 Third St
San Francisco, CA 94124
415-282-0711
Eric Hanson
ehanson@lwsupply.com


Joe Gudino
Joseph.gudino@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Jose / Santa Clara County / The Finish Line, Inc.
2049 Senter Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
408-993-9710
David Alvarez
David.Alvarez@lwsupply.com


Marc Mansfield
Marc.Mansfield@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply West Sacramento / Sacramento County / The Finish Line, Inc.
1300 S River Rd
Sacramento, CA 95691
916-372-2320


Jacob Gudino
jacob.gudino@lwsupply.com


Marc Mansfield
Marc.Mansfield@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Sun Valley / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
9770 San Fernando Rd
Sun Valley, CA 91352
818-890-1897
Chris Ceja
Christian.ceja@lwsupply.com

Sales Reps:
 

Thomas J Oechel
Grant + Associates, Inc.
Counties: Imperial City, San Diego
858-327-3017
thomas@ggrantassociates.com

Drew Brandmeier
Lanton Associates, LLC
Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino, Ventura
480-303-9182
drew@lantonassociates.com

Kevin New
The Finish Line, Inc.
Counties: All other counties not listed above.
650-465-1227
kevinnew@ix.netcom.com

bottom of page