top of page

California

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Bakersfield
5601 Aldrin Ct
Bakersfield, CA 93313
P- 661-398-0571


L&W Supply Benicia
3701 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510
P- 707-747-0102


L&W Supply Chico
531 Country Dr
Chico, CA 95928
P- 530-879-1620


L&W Supply Fresno
2636 N Larkin Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
P- 559-291-0631


L&W Supply Hayward
31625 Hayman St
Hayward, CA 94544
P- 510-429-8877
Joe Gudino
Joseph.gudino@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply Inglewood
900 W Florence Ave
Inglewood, CA 90301
P- 424-414-5318
Luis Torres
luis.torres@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply Modesto
616 Winmoore Way
Modesto, CA 95358-5746
P- 209-718-8000

L&W Supply Orange
240 W Fletcher Ave
Orange, CA 92865
P- 714-637-3450
Jeffrey Sievers
jeffrey.sievers@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply Palm Springs
770 Gene Autry Tr
Palm Springs, CA 92264
P- 760-459-6600


L&W Supply Pico Rivera
7330 Crider Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
P- 562-949-0981
Maribel Almaraz
Maribel.Almaraz@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply Redlands
616 Iowa St
Redlands, CA 92373
P- 909-307-2300
Victor Hernandez
Victor.hernandez2@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply San Diego
7750 Convoy Ct
San Diego, CA 92111
P- 858-627-0811
Angel Estrada
angel.estrada@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply San Francisco
3600 Third St
San Francisco, CA 94124
P- 415-282-0711
Chi Lo
Chi.Lo@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply San Jose
2049 Senter Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
P- 408-993-9710
David Alvarez
David.Alvarez@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Santa Rosa
3995 Sebastopol Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
P- 707-525-8775


L&W Supply Sacramento
1421 Cannon St
Sacramento, CA 95815
P- 916-925-7820


L&W Supply West Sacramento
1300 S River Rd
Sacramento, CA 95691
P- 916-372-2320
Jacob Gudino
jacob.gudino@lwsupply.com


Sun Valley, CA 7168 W
9770 San Fernando Rd
Sun Valley, CA 91352
P- 818-890-1897

L&W Supply Watsonville
114 Walker St
Watsonville, CA 95076
P- 831-740-0300

Sales Reps:
 

Gordon Grant
Grant + Associates, Inc.
15135 Grand Avenue Suite B
San Marcos, CA 92078
Counties: Imperial City, San Diego
gordon@ggrantassociates.com
858-327-3017 - Office


Thomas J Oechel
Grant + Associates, Inc.
15135 Grand Avenue Suite B
San Marcos, CA 92078
Counties: Imperial City, San Diego
thomas@ggrantassociates.com
858-327-3017 - Office
415-516-4235 - Cell

Drew Brandmeier
Lanton Associates, LLC
521 South 48th Steet, Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85281
Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino, Ventura
drew@lantonassociates.com
480-303-9182 - Office
310-955-7487 – Cell


Mike Dorner
The Finish Line, Inc.
P.O. Box 6180
San Jose, CA 95150
Counties: All other counties not listed above.
mikedorner@finishlinereps.us
650-465-1227 - Office
650-233-1360 - Cell


Kevin New
The Finish Line, Inc.
P.O. Box 6180
San Jose, CA 95150
Counties: All other counties not listed above.
kevinnew@ix.netcom.com
650-465-1227 - Office


San Jose
Erica Dorner
The Finish Line
P.O. Box 6180
San Jose, CA 95150
Ericadorner.tfl@gmail.com
408-206-9626

bottom of page