top of page

California

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Bakersfield / Kern County / The Finish Line, Inc.
5601 Aldrin Ct
Bakersfield, CA 93313
P- 661-398-0571

L&W Supply Benicia / Solano County / The Finish Line, Inc.
3701 Industrial Way
Benicia, CA 94510
P- 707-747-0102

L&W Supply Chico / Butte County / The Finish Line, Inc.
531 Country Dr
Chico, CA 95928
P- 530-879-1620

L&W Supply Fresno / Fresno County / The Finish Line, Inc.
2636 N Larkin Ave
Fresno, CA 93727
P- 559-291-0631

L&W Supply Hayward / Alameda County / The Finish Line, Inc.
31625 Hayman St
Hayward, CA 94544
P- 510-429-8877
Joe Gudino
Joseph.gudino@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Inglewood / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
900 W Florence Ave
Inglewood, CA 90301
P- 424-414-5318
Luis Torres
luis.torres@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Modesto / Stanislaus County / The Finish Line, Inc.
616 Winmoore Way
Modesto, CA 95358-5746
P- 209-718-8000

L&W Supply Orange / Orange County / Lanton Associates, LLC
240 W Fletcher Ave
Orange, CA 92865
P- 714-637-3450
Jeffrey Sievers
jeffrey.sievers@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Palm Springs / Riverside County / Lanton Associates, LLC
770 Gene Autry Tr
Palm Springs, CA 92264
P- 760-459-6600

L&W Supply Pico Rivera / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
7330 Crider Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
P- 562-949-0981
Maribel Almaraz
Maribel.Almaraz@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Redlands / San Bernardino County / Lanton Associates, LLC
616 Iowa St
Redlands, CA 92373
P- 909-307-2300
Victor Hernandez
Victor.hernandez2@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Diego / San Diego County / Grant + Associates, Inc.
7750 Convoy Ct
San Diego, CA 92111
P- 858-627-0811
Angel Estrada
angel.estrada@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Francisco / San Francisco County / The Finish Line, Inc.
3600 Third St
San Francisco, CA 94124
P- 415-282-0711
Chi Lo
Chi.Lo@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply San Jose / Santa Clara County / The Finish Line, Inc.
2049 Senter Rd
San Jose, CA 95112
P- 408-993-9710
David Alvarez
David.Alvarez@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Santa Rosa / Sonoma County / The Finish Line, Inc.
3995 Sebastopol Rd
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
P- 707-525-8775

L&W Supply Sacramento / Sacramento County / The Finish Line, Inc.
1421 Cannon St
Sacramento, CA 95815
P- 916-925-7820

L&W Supply West Sacramento / Sacramento County / The Finish Line, Inc.
1300 S River Rd
Sacramento, CA 95691
P- 916-372-2320
Jacob Gudino
jacob.gudino@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Sun Valley / Los Angeles County / Lanton Associates, LLC
9770 San Fernando Rd
Sun Valley, CA 91352
P- 818-890-1897

L&W Supply Watsonville / Santa Cruz County / The Finish Line, Inc.
114 Walker St
Watsonville, CA 95076
P- 831-740-0300

Sales Reps:
 

Thomas J Oechel
Grant + Associates, Inc.

15135 Grand Avenue Suite B
San Marcos, CA 92078
Counties: Imperial City, San Diego
O- 858-327-3017
C- 415-516-4235
thomas@ggrantassociates.com

Drew Brandmeier
Lanton Associates, LLC

521 South 48th Steet, Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85281
Counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino, Ventura
O- 480-303-9182
C- 310-955-7487
drew@lantonassociates.com

Kevin New
The Finish Line, Inc.

P.O. Box 6180
San Jose, CA 95150
Counties: All other counties not listed above.
P- 650-465-1227
kevinnew@ix.netcom.com

bottom of page