top of page

NEW YORK

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Cohoes / Albany County / FSorb Office
36A Green Mountain Dr
Cohoes, NY 12047
518-783-6121
Jacob Ladd
Jacob.Ladd@LWSupply.com


Michael Towers
Michael.Towers@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Long Island City / Nassau County / Artexture +, Inc.
49-29 30th Place
Long Island City, NY 11101
718-350-3858
Jamie Stafford
Jamie.Stafford@lwsupply.com


Robert Falvo
Robert.Falvo@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Rochester / Monroe County / FSorb Office
55 Vantage Point Dr
Rochester, NY 14624
585-426-3100
Joe Desimone
Joseph.Desimone@lwsupply.com


Zane Stroud
zane.stroud@lwsupply.com

Sales Reps:
 

Monica Wong
Artexture +, Inc.
Counties: New York City (5 Boroughs Manhattan, Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, Staten Island)
Long Island (Nassau and Suffolk) Rockland and Putnam.
212-265-8400
monicaw@artextureplus.com


FSorb Office
Counties: All other counties not listed above.
844-313-7672
info@fsorb.com

bottom of page