top of page

NORTH CAROLINA

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Charlotte / Mecklenburg County
8200 Henderson Rd
Charlotte, NC 28269
704-598-6464
David Schuster
david.schuster@lwsupply.com


John Marr
John.Marr@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Kernersville / Forsyth County
1356 South Park Dr
Kernersville, NC 27284
336-992-0464
Alex Jones
Alexander.Jones@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Raleigh / Wake County
5000 Trademark Dr
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-250-3313
Brandon Carroll
brandon.carroll@lwsupply.com


L&W Supply Raleigh / Wake County
3640 Banks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-263-7252
Brandon Carroll
brandon.carroll@lwsupply.com


John Duncan
john.duncan@lwsupply.com

Sales Reps:
 

Kevin Stasi
Urban Products Group, LLC
State of North Carolina
800-651-8582
kevin@urbanproductsgroup.com

bottom of page