top of page

PENNSYLVANIA

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Allentown / Lehigh County
1635 Airport Rd, Unit 7
Allentown, PA 18109
610-774-9501
Dave Librach
dave.librach@lwsupply.com


Sherrie Stewart
Sherrie.Stewart@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Erie / Erie county
2011 W 12th St
Erie, PA 16505
814-454-4345
Bruce Dunn
Bruce.Dunn@LWSupply.com

L&W Supply Harrisburg / Dauphin County
3405 N 6th St
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-236-9425
Sherrie Stewart
Sherrie.Stewart@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Pittsburgh / Allegheny County
250 Bilmar Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-733-3966
Chris Singleton
chris.singleton@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Warrington / Bucks County

111 Titus Ave
Warrington, PA 18976
215-343-7100
Robert Gurdack
robert.gurdack@lwsupply.com

Sales Reps:
 

Heather Whitaker
S&S Resources, Inc.
State of Pennsylvania
610-353-8770
hwhitaker@ssresource.com

bottom of page