top of page

TEXAS

Distributors:

 

L&W Supply Austin / Travis County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
503 Industrial Blvd
Austin, TX 78745
512-444-1804
Ruben Nunez
Refugio.Nunez@LWSupply.com

L&W Supply Beaumont / Jefferson County / Architectural Building Solutions, LLC
7420 Wespark Cir
Beaumont, TX 77705
409-842-1446
Allen Davis
Allen.Davis@LWSupply.com

L&W Supply Carrollton / Dallas County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
1084 W Jackson Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006
972-245-6000
David Price
david.price@lwsupply.com


Emily Pineda
emily.pineda@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Dallas / Dallas County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
2639 Lombardy Ln
Dallas, TX 75220
214 357 3933
Alfonso Arreola
alfonso.arreola@lwsupply.com


Beatriz Rodriguez
beatriz.rodriguez@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply El Paso / El Paso County / FSorb Office
905 Hawkins Blvd
El Paso, TX 79915
915-779-5753
Scott Tirrell
scott.tirrell@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Frisco / Collin County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
10750 John W Elliott Rd
Frisco, TX 75033-2045
972-324-0010
Ernesto Tobar
ernesto.tobar@lwsupply.com


Tiffany Wagler
Tiffany.wagler@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Ft. Worth / Tarrant County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
1401 Meacham Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76106
817 740 9064
Vicente Hernandez
Vicente.Hernandez@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Haltom / Tarrant County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
1704 Cypress St
Haltom City, TX 76117
817-882-9399
Emily Pineda
emily.pineda@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Houston / Harris County / Architectural Building Solutions, LLC
6545 N Burlington North Dr
Houston, TX 77092
713-462-0100
Meghan Chambers
meghan.chambers@lwsupply.com


Tyler Seal
tyler.seal@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Houston / Harris County / Architectural Building Solutions, LLC
1012 Rankin Rd
Houston, TX 77073
281-821-6690
Robert Campos
robert.campos@lwsupply.com


Tom Solomon
Thomas.Solomon@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Houston / Harris County / Architectural Building Solutions, LLC
7901 Hansen RD
Houston, TX 77061
281-482-8401
Miguel Garza
Miguel.Garza@LWSupply.com

L&W Supply Round Rock / Williamson County / Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
16820 Calply Dr
Round Rock, TX 78664
512-670-2774
Brent Feeney
brent.feeney@lwsupply.com


Ron Dokken
ronald.dokken@lwsupply.com

L&W Supply Schertz / Guadalupe County Designed / Performance Associates, Inc.
7059 Pipestone Rd
Schertz, TX 78154
210-764-1110
Meghan Chambers
Meghan.Chambers@LWSupply.com


Zachery Purser
zachery.purser@lwsupply.com

Sales Reps:
 

Stephanie Marcusky
Architectural Building Solutions, LLC
225-610-0200
customerservice@absbr.co

 

Mark McLain

Designed Performance Associates, Inc.
972-381-9100
mark@designed-performance.com

FSorb Office
844-313-7672
info@fsorb.com

bottom of page